Please be informed that, by using this Website you agree that you use this Website solely at your own risk. Avv. RA Rampf and Avv. RAin Dr. Eichner and their associates and employees (“We/Us/Our”) assume no responsibility for any kind of damages or costs or third party‘ claims arising or in connection with any kind of use of the Website or of its contents.

Although We always manage and update carefully Our Website, We make no representation or warranties of any kind regarding the Website. In particular, We do neither represent or warrant that the Website will be available at any time nor that its content is always accurate, current, updated or complete.

We expressly reserve the right to change or amend at any time the Website’s content and/or the terms and conditions applicable to the Website’s users. Such changes or amendments shall be immediately effective even without notice thereof. Any use of the Website after such changes or amendments shall be deemed to constitute your acceptance of such change or amendments.

The use of this Website and any possible submission of any information while using the Website will not create a lawyer-client relationship between you and Us. The content of this Website is provided solely for information purposes: it is not intended as and does not constitute legal or fiscal advice of any kind. The information contained in this Website should not be relied upon or used instead of a personal consultation with Our legal, tax or other professionals.

Possible links on this Website are provided solely for convenience purposes and the provision of any such links does not constitute an endorsement of the linked site or its provider. We make no representation or warranties concerning the accuracy, availability of lawfulness of any linked site.

Images by courtesy of:

We would like to personally thank each author:

– Sora Shimazaki
– Andrea Picquadio
– Ketut Subiyanto
– Cottonbro Studio
– Tima Miroshnichenko
– Yuri Kim
– Pixabay
– David Dibert
– Polina Tankilevitch
– Wewe Yang
– Alex Staudinger
– Pavel Danilyuk
– Manuel Geissinger
– Jakub Zerdzicki
– Francis Desjardins